The Coasters Acoustic Duo

Soulful Acoustic Duo for all occasions

Below are details of our up-coming gigs.

To find out more about each performance it would be best to visit us on Twitter or Facebook. Use the icons to navigate to those pages.

Our next gig is:

Thursday 21st February 2019 - The Oakwood, Glossop - from 8.30pm

Then:

Friday 22nd February 2019 - The Bionic Chef, Shelley - SOLD OUT EVENT

Friday 1st March 2019 - Potting Shed, Halifax - from 7pm

Friday 15th March 2019 - Potting Shed, Bingley - from 8pm

Sunday 17th March 2019 - The Bubble Room, Alderley - from 8.30pm

Friday 22nd March 2019 - Private Event - SOLD OUT EVENT

Sunday 21st April 2019 - Brownlee Arms, Horsforth - from 6.30pm

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Old Black Bull, Preston - from 9pm ish

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Private Wedding - Wiltshire

Saturday 25th May 2019 - BAHA, Bowness-on-Windermere - from 9pm 

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - The Bubble Room, Alderley - from 8.30pm

Saturday 29th June 2019 - Private Event - Salisbury

Friday 9th August 2019 - Private Event - Southport

Sunday 1st September 2019 - The Bubble Room, Alderley - from 8.30pm

Saturday 7th September 2019 - Buck Fest at The White Buck, Burley - 6.45pm - 7.45pm

Friday 20th September 2019 - The Corner House Bar, Chester - from 9.30pm

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Private Wedding - The Grains Bar Hotel, Oldham