The Coasters Acoustic Duo

Grooving Acoustic Duo

Below are details of our up-coming gigs.

To find out more about each performance it would be best to visit us on Twitter or Facebook. Use the icons to navigate to those pages.

Our next gig is:

Friday 10th November - The White Buck, Burley - from 8.15pm ish

Then:

Thursday 30th November - The Ox Row Inn, Salisbury - from 8.15pm ish

Friday 8th December - The White Buck, Burley - from 8.15pm ish

Saturday 9th December - The Cliff House, Barton on Sea - from 8pm ish

Saturday 16th December - The Cliff House, Barton on Sea - from 8pm ish 

Friday 22nd December 2017 - The Crown Inn, Bishops Waltham - from 8.15pm ish

Sunday 24th December 2017 - The Fishermans Haunt, Winkton, timings TBC

Sunday 3th June 2018 - The Cliff House, Barton on Sea - from 3pm ish

Sunday 8th July 2018 - The Cliff House, Barton on Sea - from 3pm ish

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Private Wedding - Cheshire

Friday 24th August 2018 - Private Wedding - Hemel Hempstead

Saturday 25th August 2018 - The Cliff House - Gin Festival, Barton on Sea - from 3pm ish 

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Private Wedding - Silverton, Devon