The Coasters Acoustic Duo

Soulful Acoustic Duo for all occasions

Below are details of our up-coming gigs.

To find out more about each performance it would be best to visit us on Twitter or Facebook. Use the icons to navigate to those pages.

Our next gig is:

22nd February 2018 - The Ox Row Inn, Salisbury - from 8pm ish

Then:

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Private Event, Burley Manor Hotel, Hampshire

Friday 16th March 2018 - Framptons Bar, Ringwood, Hampshire - from 8pm ish

Saturday 17th March 2018 - The Fishermans Haunt - Winkton - from 8.30pm ish 

Friday 27th April 2018 - The White Buck, Burley, Hampshire - from 8.30pm ish

Saturday 26th May 2018 - The Housemartin, Barton on Sea, Hampshire - from 9pm ish

Sunday 3th June 2018 - The Cliff House, Barton on Sea - from 3pm ish

Friday 15th June 2018 - Salterns Marina - Private Party 

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Private Wedding - Dorset

Sunday 8th July 2018 - The Cliff House, Barton on Sea - from 3pm ish

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Private Wedding - Cheshire

Friday 20th July 2018 - The White Buck, Burley, Hampshire - from 8.30pm ish

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Private Wedding - Edinburgh 

Friday 24th August 2018 - Private Wedding - Hemel Hempstead

Saturday 25th August 2018 - The Cliff House - Gin Festival, Barton on Sea - from 3pm ish 

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Private Wedding - Silverton, Devon

Friday 5th October 2018 - Private Wedding - Harbour Hotel, Southampton

New Years Eve 2018 - The White Buck Inn, Burley - Ticket Only Event