The Coasters Acoustic Duo

Soulful Acoustic Duo for all occasions

Below are details of our up-coming gigs.

To find out more about each performance it would be best to visit us on Twitter or Facebook. Use the icons to navigate to those pages.

Our next gig is:

Friday 14th December 2018 - The New Inn, Hollingworth - from 9pm

Then:

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Colliers Arms, Chadderton - from 9.30pm

Friday 21st December 2018 - The Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester - from 9pm

Sunday 23rd December 2018 - The George Charles, Didsbury - from 5pm

New Years Eve 2018 - The White Buck Inn, Burley - Ticket Only Event

Friday 11th January 2019 - Potting Shed, Harrogate - from 8pm

Friday 18th January 2019 - Potting Shed, Southport - from 6pm

Sunday 20th January 2019 - Potting Shed, Bingley - from 4pm

Friday 25th January 2019 - The Cellar, Chester - from 9.30pm

Saturday 26th January 2019 - Potting Shed, Guiseley - from 7pm

Saturday 9th February 2019 - BAHA, Bowness - from 9pm

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Private Wedding - Wiltshire 

Saturday 29th June 2019 - Private Event - Salisbury

Friday 9th August 2019 - Private Event - Southport

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Private Wedding - The Grains Bar Hotel, Oldham